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PPC Question and Answer 2016 | Google Adwords Interview Questions and Answers

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PPC Marketing Trick:




What is PPC: 

PPC is stand for Pay per Click. It is a process where pay each time for potential customer clicks your ad.    



What is CPC:

Pay-per-click (PPC), also called cost per click (CPC), It is a process of to get direct traffic on your websites, in which an advertiser pay a publisher (typically a website owner or a network of websites) when the ad is clicked.

CTR: Click through Rate:

Click-through rate (CTR) is the ratio of users who click on a specific link to the number of total users who view a page, email, or advertisement.
CTR is the number of clicks that your ad receives divided by the number of times your ad is shown expressed as a percentage (clicks ÷ impressions = CTR).

For example, if you had 5 clicks and 1000 impressions, then your CTR would be 0.5%. Here's how it's calculated:

5/1000 = 0.5/100 = 0.5%
 

Note: - Minimum CTR of any Google AdWords campaign should be 2%.
Standard CTR is 2% in campaign.


CPM stands for Cost Per Mille: Cost Per Impression (CPI) or Cost Per Thousand (CPT).


CPM is a cost to pay by the advertiser for every time the ad is display in the webpage

What is quality score:

Quality score is depending on this matric.
1.    CTR of the keywords
2.    Relevance of keywords and ads
3.    Landing page quality
4.    Historic account data

What is ROI:

Return on investment, or ROI, is the most common profitability ratio. There are several ways to determine ROI, but the most frequently used method is to divide net profit by total assets. So if your net profit is $100,000 and your total assets are $300,000, your ROI would be .33 or 33 percent.

What is DFA ?

Double Click for Advertisers. DFA is an ad server which is used to track impressions and clicks for your creatives on various networks. You can’t buy inventory through DFA. You can only track the performance of your campaigns. Main functions of DFA is ad trafficking and reporting.
What is DFP ?

DFP stands for Double Click for Publishers. If the publisher prefers to manage themselves the ads which will be broadcasted on their websites, they use DFP. For example most of the public sites like way2sms.com, w3schools.com etc use DFP for ads.

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